Welcome Events Newsletter Symposium Education Guide Recreation Guide Archives Contact Us

Westfield River Watershed Association
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors sets the agenda for WRWA and oversees most of the events that take place. Board meetings are open to the public and generally run from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Meeting dates for Spring, 2017 are Mondays February 27, March 27, and April 24 - with all meetings being held in the Geology Museum (Wilson 302) on the campus of Westfield State University. Contact any of the Board members for specifics about particular meetings.


1st Vice President:

2nd Vice President:




Honorary Director: 
Bill Rose (Feeding Hills): 786-0195

Brian Conz (Russell): 572-8084

Ann Barone (Westfield): 374-9799

Mark Damon (Westfield): 977-1577

Mike Young (Westfield): 562-8498

Sheryl Becker (Agawam): 821-0818
Allan Guagliardo (Westfield): 568-4770
Timblin Judy (Holyoke): 569-9018
Allan Ouimet (Westfield): 539-0964
John Pelli (Westfield): 562-0182
Aaron Reyes (Westfield): 572-8380
Phillip Sousa (Westfield): 568-3982
Henry Warchol (Westfield): 562-3467

Daniel Call (Westfield)